Dalida

'Hekayti': Ali finally gets permission to marry Dalida

Wed, 29 May 2019 - 02:29 GMT

Ali - Ahmed Salah Hosny- met his grandfather Saqr el-Baron -Gamil Barsoum- during the 23rd episode of “Hekayti”, starring Yasmine Sabry.

'Hekayti': Will Farida retaliate against Dalida's actions?

Sun, 19 May 2019 - 12:53 GMT

The 13th episode of “Hekayti” (My story) started with Farida -Wafaa Amer- insisting to steal Dalida’s- Yasmine Sabry- designs.

'Hekayti' 9th episode unveils several surprises

Wed, 15 May 2019 - 01:51 GMT

The ninth episode of "Hekayti" unfolded numerous surprises. The first surprise is that the neighbors kicked Dalida out of her own neighborhood.

Mondedalida Band to perform at El Moez street on Feb.7

Sat, 02 Feb 2019 - 12:06 GMT

Mondedalida Band, a Dalida tribute music group, will give a unique tribute to the late renowned singer Dalida on February 7 at El Moez street.

Dalida, A melody of profound chagrin

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - 03:17 GMT

That transitional period in Dalida's career gave us a glimpse of what it could have been like on the other side of her public achievements.

Magnolia to screen Dalida

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 - 01:40 GMT

Magnolia Leaves of Art will screen “Dalida” film on Wednesday, January 31.

Music of world legend Dalida to be played live in Cairo

Wed, 03 Jan 2018 - 01:38 GMT

MondeDalida, an Egyptian Dalida tribute band, is scheduled to perform a concert of Dalida’s songs at El Sawy Culture Wheel

Remembering Dalida at Zamalek’s Magnolia Leaves of Art

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - 03:14 GMT

A unique tribute night to the late renowned singer Dalida will be launched on December 7 at Zamalek’s Magnolia Leaves of Art, through a performance led by “Mondedalida Band”, a Dalida tribute music group.

GUC presents concert by young people with special needs

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 - 02:19 GMT

A talented group of young people with special needs performed in a concert at the German University in Cairo (GUC), Egypt.

Dalida tribute band to perform at Institut Français d'Égypte

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 - 10:05 GMT

Dalida tribute band will perform at Magnolia Leaves of Art as part of the "Dalidays Program" .

Dalida's songs celebrated in Dubai

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 - 03:11 GMT

Egypt-born international superstar Dalida was paid homage on Tuesday 15 August at the famous Dubai French restaurant Bistrot Bagatelle.

Dalida Movie: Love over Balance?

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 - 01:03 GMT

When I decided to watch Lisa Azuelos’s movie Dalida, I did not know what to expect exactly

Dalida’s dresses in new exhibition in Paris

Thu, 11 May 2017 - 11:02 GMT

An exhibition of the wardrobe of renowned Egyptian-born, Italian singer Dalida is currently taking place at the Palais Galliera in Paris, France.

More