T bills

Egypt's central bank issues LE 20.5B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 14 Apr 2022 - 11:47 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 12.5 billion with a 182-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 19B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 07 Apr 2022 - 12:46 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 12 billion with a 182-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 20B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 17 Mar 2022 - 02:05 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 13 billion with a 182-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 11B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 13 Mar 2022 - 05:10 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 2.5 billion with a 91-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 19B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 10 Mar 2022 - 02:33 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 12.5 billion with a 182-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 12.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 06 Mar 2022 - 12:09 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3 billion with a 91-day term.

Foreign investments in Egyptian T-bills record $20.423B in December

Sun, 27 Feb 2022 - 12:58 GMT

Foreign balances in treasury bills recorded $20.423 billion (about LE 321.8 billion) at the end of last December, compared to $20.601 billion (about LE 324.6 billion) at the end of last November.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 19B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - 12:22 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 12.5 billion with a 182-day term

Egypt's central bank issues LE 12.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 20 Feb 2022 - 12:52 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3 billion with a 91-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 20B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 17 Feb 2022 - 01:53 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 13 billion with a 182-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 12.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 23 Jan 2022 - 09:40 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3 billion with a 91-day term.

Investors’ return plunges banks’ share of Egyptian T-bills, bonds

Tue, 18 Jan 2022 - 10:45 GMT

Treasury Bills and government bonds represented 34.4 percent of the banking sector’s total assets at the end of June 2021, according to the central Bank of Egypt (CBE).

Egypt's central bank issues LE 17.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 12:43 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.5 billion with a 91-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 18B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 10:54 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3 billion with a 182-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 17.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 03:04 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.5 billion with a 91-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 18B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 10:21 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3 billion with a 182-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues $1B in T-bills Monday

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 03:41 GMT

The T-bills were offered in one installment, with a 364-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 18.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 12:58 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 4 billion with a 91-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 17.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 28 Nov 2021 - 11:00 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.5 billion with a 91-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 18B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 - 12:09 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3 billion with a 182-day term.

More