Amina Khalil

Salah, Khalil photo becomes trend on Twitter

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 - 02:36 GMT

Famed Egyptian actress Amina Khalil posted on her official Instagram account a new picture with iconic Egyptian football player and Liverpool star Mohamed Salah.

'Naseny Laih' amasses 20M views on YouTube in 2 weeks

Sun, 03 Mar 2019 - 01:55 GMT

Hosni chose the idea of the song’s video clip which is directed by Said al-Marouk.

'122', the first Arabic movie to screen in Pakistan

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 - 01:25 GMT

Egyptian Ambassador in Pakistan Ahmed Fadel Yachoub honored "122" cast as it is the first Arabic movie to screen in Pakistan dubbed in Urdu.

'122', 1st Egyptian movie to use 4DX technology premieres in Dubai

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 - 10:23 GMT

The Egyptian horror movie “122” was premiered in Vox cinemas at mall of the Emirates in Dubai on Thursday, January 10.

'El Kenz' part 2 to be released by the mid of 2019

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 - 02:28 GMT

''El Kenz'' ( The Treasure) movie part 2 to be released by the mid of 2019.

'122', 1st Egyptian movie to use 4DX technology to be released Jan.3

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 - 12:00 GMT

The Egyptian horror movie “122” is scheduled to be released in Egyptian cinemas on January 3, 2019.

Named after her: Who is Layali Eugenie’s Eugenie?

Sat, 09 Jun 2018 - 01:00 GMT

The story of Empress Eugenie de Montijo.

’’El Khaleya’’ revenues exceed LE 50 million

Sun, 29 Oct 2017 - 03:37 GMT

The Egyptian movie ‘’El Khaleya’’ ( the Cell) achieved total revenues exceeding LE 50 million.

Celebrities support WYF

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 - 05:26 GMT

A group of Egyptian, Arab and international celebrities were keen to support the World Youth Forum.

Al Kenz: Trailer Review

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 - 10:49 GMT

This Eid, a huge production is coming to a cinema theatre near you. Here’s a trailer review of Al Kenz.

Best dressed Egyptian actresses of 2017 so far...

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 - 02:31 GMT

With only 4 months till 2018 we have gathered a list of the best-dressed actresses in Egypt.

New adapted series in Ramadan 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017 - 03:16 GMT

In the context of turning novels into drama series, La Touttfe’ El Shams and Wahet El Ghouroub will be aired on television screens in Ramadan 2017.

More