Ahmed Ezz

Egypt’s Synergy releases official poster of ‘El Aref’ movie

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 - 04:01 GMT

Egypt’s Synergy releases official poster of ‘El Aref’ movie.

‘Al Aref’ Stars Promote Their Movie with an Ingenious Technique

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 - 11:28 GMT

Earlier today, talks have been going around celebrities whose social media accounts have been suddenly hacked in mysterious events.

Egypt’s Synergy to present a second part from ‘Hagma Mortada’ series

Sat, 22 May 2021 - 03:48 GMT

Egypt’s Synergy to present a second part from ‘Hagma Mortada’ series.

Egypt’s ‘Hagma Mortada’ continues to highlight what happened in 25th of January revolution

Tue, 11 May 2021 - 03:30 GMT

Egypt’s ‘Hagma Mortada’ continues to highlight what happened in 25th of January revolution.

Egypt’s ’Hagma Mortada’ reveals the conspiracies that surrounds 25th of January revolution

Mon, 10 May 2021 - 02:27 GMT

Egypt’s ’Hagma Mortada’ reveals the conspiracies that surrounds 25th of January revolution.

Ep20 of ‘Hagma Mortada’: Seif to start his new mission in Turkey

Mon, 03 May 2021 - 03:22 GMT

Ep20 of ‘Hagma Mortada’: Seif to start his new mission in Turkey.

Egypt’s ‘Hagma Mortada’ reveals information leaks from Arab leaders, officials to foreign countries

Sat, 01 May 2021 - 01:49 GMT

Egypt’s ‘Hagma Mortada’ reveals information leaks from Arab leaders, officials to foreign countries

Egypt’s Hagma Mortada: for Egyptian Intelligence men, it is victory or martyrdom

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 - 05:47 GMT

Egypt’s Hagma Mortada: for Egyptian Intelligence men, it is victory or martyrdom.

Ep13 of ‘Hagma Mortada’ witnesses a big surprise to Dina from Seif

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 - 02:50 GMT

Ep13 of ‘Hagma Mortada’ witnesses a big surprise to Dina from Seif

Ep12 of ‘Hagma Mortada’: For Egyptian Intelligence men, duty comes first

Sun, 25 Apr 2021 - 12:49 GMT

Ep12 of ‘Hagma Mortada’: For Egyptian Intelligence men, duty comes first

Egypt’s ‘Hagma Mortada’: The real tale of hidden heroes

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - 01:12 GMT

Egypt’s ‘Hagma Mortada’: The real tale of hidden heroes.

Ep8 of ‘Hagma Mortada’: Seif discovers that some mysterious men are following him

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - 10:26 GMT

Ep8 of ‘Hagma Mortada’: Seif discovers that some mysterious men are following him

Ep7 ‘Hagma Mortada: Seif, Dina face a number of troubles

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - 03:14 GMT

Ep7 ‘Hagma Mortada: Seif, Dina face a number of troubles.

Egypt’s ‘Hagma Mortada’ Ep6 big surprise: Refaat terminates Seif

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 - 01:20 GMT

Egypt’s ‘Hagma Mortada’ Ep6 big surprise: Refaat terminates Seif.

Egypt’s series ‘Hagma Mortada’, Ahmed Ezz top Twitter trend

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 - 03:15 GMT

Egypt’s series ‘Hagma Mortada’, Ahmed Ezz top Twitter trend.

Egypt’s United Media Services releases the promotional song of ‘Hagma Mortada’ series

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 - 02:08 GMT

Egypt’s United Media Services releases the promotional song of ‘Hagma Mortada’ series.

Egypt’s United Media Services releases ‘ Hagma Mortada’ trailer

Tue, 16 Mar 2021 - 04:19 GMT

Egypt’s United Media Services releases ‘ Hagma Mortada’ trailer.

Egypt’s Ahmed Ezz to co-star with Hend Sabry in ‘Hagma Mortada’ series

Fri, 19 Feb 2021 - 10:25 GMT

Egypt’s Ahmed Ezz to co-star with Hend Sabry in ‘Hagma Mortada’ series.

Egypt's superstars Ahmed Ezz, Menna Shalaby to co-star in ‘ El Gareema’ movie

Sat, 06 Feb 2021 - 09:44 GMT

Egypt's superstars Ahmed Ezz, Menna Shalaby to co-star in ‘ El Gareema’ movie.

Egypt’s Ahmed Ezz holds Lebanese flag, asks his play audience to stand 1 minute of silence mourning Lebanon’s martyrs

Fri, 07 Aug 2020 - 01:09 GMT

Egypt’s Ahmed Ezz holds Lebanese flag, asks his play audience to stand 1 minute of silence mourning Lebanon’s martyrs

More