Amr Diab

Celebrating birthday of the one and only Amr Diab

Sun, 11 Oct 2020 - 06:27 GMT

Celebrating birthday of the one and only Amr Diab.

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to launch perfume line entitled “Reehet el Habayeb”

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 - 11:57 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to launch perfume line entitled “Reehet el Habayeb”.

Egypt’s Amr Diab tops Forbes Middle East celebrities list, Adel Emam only actor in top 10 list

Sat, 05 Sep 2020 - 02:51 GMT

Egypt’s Amr Diab tops Forbes Middle East celebrities list, Adel Emam only actor in top 10 list.

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab releases ‘ Aam el Tabib’ song on his official YouTube channel

Tue, 01 Sep 2020 - 08:14 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab releases ‘ Aam el Tabib’ song on his official YouTube channel.

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab’s ‘Amaken El-Sahar’ song tops YouTube trends

Tue, 25 Aug 2020 - 07:11 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab’s ‘Amaken El-Sahar’ song tops YouTube trends.

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to perform his 1st online concert this summer

Mon, 24 Aug 2020 - 09:18 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to perform his 1st online concert this summer.

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to perform a concert at New Alamein city on August 28

Sat, 22 Aug 2020 - 02:13 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to perform a concert at New Alamein city on August 28.

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to star in a series produced by Netflix, after 27 years of hiatus

Tue, 18 Aug 2020 - 07:34 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to star in a series produced by Netflix, after 27 years of hiatus.

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab’s song ‘ Ya Baldna ya Helwa’ trend number 1 on Anghami

Tue, 04 Aug 2020 - 02:11 GMT

Egyptian megastar Amr Diab’s latest song ‘ Ya Baldna ya Helwa’ trend number 1 on Anghami.

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to release patriotic song in the upcoming period

Sat, 18 Jul 2020 - 02:53 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Amr Diab to release patriotic song in the upcoming period.

Ali Rabie’s Ramadan 2020 series poster released

Mon, 06 Apr 2020 - 12:27 GMT

In one of the posters, Rabie and Khater appeared in a gas station, while in another poster they dressed as laborers in a comical manner.

Omar Khairat’s concert rescheduled for March 11, 12

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - 02:29 GMT

Bibliotheca Alexandrina's Arts Center announced postponing Omar Khairat's concerts, declaring a state of general mourning for the death of the former president.

Amr Diab: “Mahraganat songs does not bother me”

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 - 01:13 GMT

Egyptian megastar Amr Diab stated that the presence of Mahraganat songs does not bother him, noting that the artistic scene is large and can accommodate all musical tastes.

For the 1st time Sherbiny,Diab expressed their love publicly on Valentine's Day

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 - 10:49 GMT

Megastar Amr Diab and his wife famed Egyptian actress Dina el Sherbiny expressed their love publicly on Valentine's Day through their instagram accounts.

Amr Diab to perform in Al Manara Hotel on Feb.28

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 - 12:33 GMT

Egyptian megastar Amr Diab will perform a concert on February 28 in Al Manara Hotel.

Amr Diab performs concert in Kuwait on Feb. 13

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 - 03:05 GMT

Diab’s upcoming concert in Kuwait is his first live performance after releasing his new album “Sahran” which is expected to be officially released on Feb. 12.

Amr Diab to perform at Jeddah on Feb.7

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 - 09:39 GMT

Superstar Amr Diab will perform on Friday, February 7 at Jeddah.

Amr Diab to perform at Dubai Media City Amphitheater on Jan.24

Sun, 12 Jan 2020 - 01:40 GMT

Superstar Amr Diab will perform on Friday January 24 at Dubai Media City Amphitheater.

Amr Diab to participate in MDL Beast Festival in Saudi Arabia

Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 01:05 GMT

Egyptian megastar Amr Diab will participate in MDL Beast Festival scheduled to run on December 19-21 in Saudi Arabia.

For 1st time Sherbiny speaks about her love for Diab

Sat, 15 Jun 2019 - 01:16 GMT

For the first time, famed Egyptian actress Dina el Sherbiny spoke to the media about her love affair with mega star Amr Diab.

More