Treasury Bonds

Egypt's central bank issues LE 6.75B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 29 Jun 2020 - 09:05 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.5 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 7B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 22 Jun 2020 - 12:25 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.75 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 6.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 15 Jun 2020 - 12:36 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.5 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 7B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 08 Jun 2020 - 01:06 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.75 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 24.5B in T-bonds, bills Sunday

Sun, 31 May 2020 - 10:52 GMT

T-bonds will be offered at a value of LE 3.5 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 20.2B in T-bonds, bills Wednesday

Wed, 20 May 2020 - 12:39 GMT

The T-bonds will be offered at a value of LE 3.7 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 6.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 18 May 2020 - 11:49 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.5 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 7B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 11 May 2020 - 01:20 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.75 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 6.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 04 May 2020 - 11:48 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.5 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 7B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 27 Apr 2020 - 12:04 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.75 billion with a three-year term.

Finance Ministry auctions LE 24.5 bln T-bills, bonds

Wed, 15 Apr 2020 - 06:00 GMT

The ministry said it sold 182-day T-bills worth LE 10 with average yield of 12.269 percent.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 7B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 13 Apr 2020 - 12:02 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.75 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 6.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 06 Apr 2020 - 01:15 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.5 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 7.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 30 Mar 2020 - 12:49 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 4 billion with a three-year term.

CBE issues LE 7.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - 11:36 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 4 billion with a five-year term.

CBE issues LE 18.5B in T-bonds, bills Monday

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 - 11:55 GMT

The T-bonds were offered at a value of LE 4 billion with a three-year term.

CBE issues LE 7.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 - 10:06 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 4 billion with a five-year term.

CBE issues LE 7.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 - 10:19 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.75 billion with a five-year term

CBE issues LE 7B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 - 10:51 GMT

The ministry clarified in a statement that this comes as a result of accelerating the implementation of the project.

CBE issues LE 7B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 09:56 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3.75 billion with a three-year term.

More