Electoral silence

Egypt’s House Election: Electoral Silence of 2nd phase begins Sunday

Sat, 31 Oct 2020 - 01:45 GMT

The second phase includes 13 governorates: Cairo, Qalyubia, Menoufia, Dakahlia, Gharbia, Kafr El Sheikh, Sharkia, Damietta, Port Said, Ismailia, Suez, North Sinai, and South Sinai.

Egypt's Parliamentary elections: Electoral silence begins Sunday

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 - 03:25 GMT

According to the elections schedule, the candidates’ campaigns ends, October 18.