Tamer Hosny

Egypt’s superstar Tamer Hosny to celebrate the launch of his new album in North Coast on July 22

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 - 11:46 GMT

Egypt’s superstar Tamer Hosny to celebrate the launch of his new album in North Coast on July 22

Egypt’s superstar Tamer Hosny to perform at Oia Beach in North Coast on July 13

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - 11:42 GMT

Egypt’s superstar Tamer Hosny to perform at Oia Beach in North Coast on July 13

Tamer Hosny, Afroto to perform in AUC on June 3

Sun, 29 May 2022 - 11:36 GMT

Tamer Hosny, Afroto to perform in AUC on June 3

Extreme E appoints Tamer Hosny as Global Ambassador of Environmental Issues.

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 - 02:56 GMT

Extreme E appoints Tamer Hosny as Global Ambassador of Environmental Issues.

Egyptian megastar Tamer Hosny will work as a director for the 1st time in ‘Romeo’ morning movie

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - 03:33 GMT

Egyptian megastar Tamer Hosny will work as a director for the 1st time in ‘Romeo’ morning movie

Tamer Hosny appears as guest of ‘Ma’akom Mona El Shazly’ program on CBC

Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 03:33 GMT

Tamer Hosny is the guest of ‘Ma’akom Mona El Shazly’ program celebrating New Year Eve

Tamer Hosny to perform at Al Manara Arena on December 16

Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 12:47 GMT

Tamer Hosny to perform at Al Manara Arena on December 16

Tamer Hosny to perform at Expo Dubai on December 23

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 01:42 GMT

Tamer Hosny to perform at Expo Dubai on December 23

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform live at Horus University on November 18

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 - 02:01 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform live at Horus University on November 18

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform at MUST mid of November

Tue, 26 Oct 2021 - 09:29 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform at MUST mid of November

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform live at Al Manara Arena on October 14

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 - 01:14 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform live at Al Manara Arena on October 14

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform at Amman on October 7

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 - 06:11 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform at Amman on October 7

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform in Alexandria on October 6

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 - 03:20 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform in Alexandria on October 6

World Music Award celebrates birthday of Egyptian megastar Tamer Hosny

Tue, 17 Aug 2021 - 11:10 GMT

World Music Award celebrates birthday of Egyptian megastar Tamer Hosny.

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform in Jeddah on August 13

Fri, 13 Aug 2021 - 06:19 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform in Jeddah on August 13.

Egypt’s superstar Tamer Hosny to perform in Abu Dhabi on July 23

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 - 07:58 GMT

Egypt’s superstar Tamer Hosny to perform in Abu Dhabi on July 23.

Egypt’s superstar Tamer Hosny to perform at Al Masa New Alamein on July 21

Tue, 20 Jul 2021 - 12:13 GMT

Egypt’s superstar Tamer Hosny to perform at Al Masa New Alamein on July 21.

Egypt’s movie ‘Mesh Ana’ claims the 1st rank in Egyptian,Arab box offices

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 - 04:24 GMT

Egypt’s movie ‘Mesh Ana’ claims the 1st rank in Egyptian,Arab box offices

Egypt’s ‘Mesh Ana’ movie amasses over 15M LE in 10 days

Sun, 04 Jul 2021 - 10:52 GMT

Egypt’s ‘Mesh Ana’ movie amasses over 15M LE in 10 days.

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform in Riyadh on June 24

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - 03:44 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Tamer Hosny to perform in Riyadh on June 24.

More