Talk

Creators of 'Seventh Neighbour' to hold talk at Cimatheque

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 - 03:02 GMT

The creators of the Egyptian TV series, "Seventh Neighbour", will be hosting a talk at Cimatheque on Friday, April 27.

Talk about British filmmaking industry to be held in Cairo

Mon, 26 Feb 2018 - 02:27 GMT

Education Basket Consultancy Company will host a talk with prominent filmmakers and producers on Tuesday, February 27 at the Greek Campus.

CPC to host ‘The Secret of the Beginning’ talks on Jan 5,6

Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 10:49 GMT

The main aim of the talks is to introduce various methods for beginners to start a professional photography career and to develop their skills and imagination.

'Everything You Can Imagine is Real' talk at Photopia

Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 03:49 GMT

Adel Essam and Henar Sherif will be giving an interactive talk at Photopia titled “Everything You Can Imagine is Real” on Friday, December 29.

‘Obsession, A Fashion Photography’ talk by Sherif Elbouhy at Photopia

Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 12:08 GMT

Photographer Sherif Elbouhy will be giving a talk at Photopia titled ‘Obsession, A Fashion Photography’, discussing his life and career on Dec. 15.

Fashion photographer Bassam Allam to host a talk in Photopia

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 - 01:41 GMT

Fashion photographer Bassam Allam will host a talk in Photopia on Thursday, December 14, titled "Shoot What You Love, Love What You Shoot."

Aida Muluneh to give ‘Photography in Ethiopia’ talk on Dec. 27

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 - 11:23 GMT

Ethiopian photographer Aida Muluneh will give a talk at Darb 1718 on December 27, about her career and goals in regards to changing the world’s image of Africa.

More