MB Tarek Al-Khouly announce names of 25 released pardoned, Monday



Tue, 16 Aug 2022 - 11:18 GMT


Tue, 16 Aug 2022 - 11:18 GMT

CAIRO – 16 August 2022: Member of Parliament and a member of the Presidential Pardon Committee, Tarek Al Khouly announced Tuesday the release of 25 people from pretrial detention on Wednesday morning.

Al-Khouly, expressed his thanks and appreciation to the Attorney General and the Public Prosecution.

The announced names were as following:


-             Ahmed Mohamed Khalaf Mahmoud

-             Mohamed Shaaban Mahmoud Mohamed

-             Mahmoud Yousry Abdel Azim Sayed

-             Bassiouni Ramadan Mohamed Ali

-             Omnia Shaaban Tolba

-             Adham Hassan Hassanein Nafeh

-             Peter Nashat Naim Ragheb

o            Khalil Abdel Hamid Khalil Mohammed


o            Tariq Ezzat Amin


o            Moamen Mohamed Rabie Abdel Fattah


o            Khaled Mohsen Suleiman Ayoub


o            Shady Sharaf El-Din Abdel Hamid


o            Mahmoud Mohamed Mahmoud Al-Makhzangi


o            Maysa Abdel Fattah Abdel Meguid


o            Amr Gaber Mekkawy is a guide


-             Hossam Gaber Mekkawy, Morshid


o            Yahya Abdel Nawab Ashour


o            Ashour Saleh Hassan Mohammed


o            Mahmoud Khalil Mr. Khalil


o            Ahmed Ezzat Ahmed Hassanein Ibrahim


o            Ayman Ali Mr. Ali


o            Mohamed Magdy Shukry Ajami


o            Hossam El Din Eid Muhammed


o            Syed Muhammad Abd Allah Muhammad


o            Abdul Rahman Awad Abdul Salam





Leave a Comment

Be Social