T bonds

Egypt's central bank issues LE 11.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 - 11:35 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in three installments, with the first valued at LE 10 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 19.25B in T-bills, bonds Monday

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 - 02:05 GMT

As for the T-bonds, they were offered in one installment worth LE 750 million with a seven-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 27.5B in T-bills, bonds Sunday

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 - 10:59 GMT

As for the T-bonds, they were offered in one installment worth LE 9.5 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 9.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 - 11:20 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in three installments, with the first valued at LE 8 billion with a two-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 12B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - 03:15 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in four installments, with the first valued at LE 7 billion with a two-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 13B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 - 11:45 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in three installments, with the first valued at LE 8 billion with a two-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 30 Aug 2021 - 05:10 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 3 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 11B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 16 Aug 2021 - 12:34 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in three installments, with the first valued at LE 7 billion with a two-year term.

Finance ministry auctions T-bonds worth LE 15 billion

Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - 09:06 GMT

The Ministry of Finance on Monday auctioned treasury bonds at a total value of EGP 15 billion.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 21.5B in T-bills, bonds Monday

Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:26 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 6.5 billion with a 182-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 22B in T-bills, bonds Sunday

Sun, 25 Jul 2021 - 10:46 GMT

As for T-bonds, the CBE offers them at LE 2 billion with a 7-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 13B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 - 01:00 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 9.5 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE13B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 - 01:21 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in three installments, with the first valued at LE 6.5 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 13.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - 10:39 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 7 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 13B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 - 02:15 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 7 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 11.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 31 May 2021 - 10:11 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 6.5 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 13.5B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 24 May 2021 - 08:39 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in three installments, with the first valued at LE 6.5 billion with a three-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 23.5B in T-bills, bonds Monday

Mon, 17 May 2021 - 12:51 GMT

As for the t-bonds, they were valued at LE 6 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 23.5B in T-bills, bonds Tuesday

Tue, 04 May 2021 - 01:53 GMT

The T-bills were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 10.5 billion with a 91-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 13B in T-bonds Monday

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 - 12:42 GMT

The T-bonds were offered in two installments, with the first valued at LE 7 billion with a three-year term.

More