Stefanos Tsitsipas

Djokovic wins 17th Grand Slam title at the Australian Open

Sat, 29 Feb 2020 - 10:35 GMT

Djokovic has now won 18 consecutive matches this season in a period that has seen him lift the ATP Cup trophy for Serbia and his eighth Australian Open crown as well as Dubai, and he now holds 79 career titles.