Omar Khairat

Egypt’s Omar Khairat performs at Cairo International Convention Center on May 20

Fri, 20 May 2022 - 11:37 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat performs at Cairo International Convention Center on May 20

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 15,16

Sun, 08 May 2022 - 11:46 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 15,16

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on March 7,8

Sun, 27 Feb 2022 - 02:09 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on March 7,8

Omar Khairat to perform two concerts at Cairo Opera House on February 10,11

Sun, 30 Jan 2022 - 01:57 GMT

Veteran Egyptian musician Omar Khairat to perform two concerts at Cairo Opera House on February 10,11 respectively.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform in Saudi Arabia's AlUla Moments festival on January 14

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 - 11:32 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform in Saudi Arabia's AlUla Moments festival on January 14

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 24

Mon, 10 Jan 2022 - 04:27 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 24

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 23

Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 01:19 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 23

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on December 20,21

Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 03:11 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on December 20,21

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on November 22

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 - 03:11 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on November 22

Egypt’s pioneering musician Omar Khairat to perform in 30th Arab Music Festival on Nov. 9

Sun, 07 Nov 2021 - 01:31 GMT

The concert includes a constellation of his most famous musical creations.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on October 12,13

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 - 06:38 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on October 12,13

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on October 12,13

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 - 10:52 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on October 12,13

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on July 5,6

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 - 01:35 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on July 5,6.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 30,31

Tue, 18 May 2021 - 02:36 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 30,31.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 30,31

Fri, 07 May 2021 - 02:48 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 30,31.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Abdeen Palace on May 2

Sun, 04 Apr 2021 - 03:24 GMT

Veteran Egyptian musician Omar Khairat will perform at Abdeen Palace on May 2.

Egypt’s renowned musician Omar Khairat to perform at Al Manara Theater on April 9

Sun, 14 Mar 2021 - 01:46 GMT

Egypt’s renowned musician Omar Khairat to perform at Al Manara Theater on April 9.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on February 9

Tue, 02 Feb 2021 - 11:12 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on February 9.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on December 15,16

Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 11:13 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on December 15,16.

Renowned Egyptian Musician Omar Khairat to perform in Cairo Opera on Nov. 23-24

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 - 02:53 GMT

The renowned Egyptian musician Omar Khairat prepared for the two concerts a varied artistic program that includes presenting selections from his most famous musical compositions, which he presented over the course of his extended artistic career.

More