Omar Khairat

Omar Khairat to perform in the closing ceremony of Citadel Festival For Music & Singing on September 7

Mon, 04 Sep 2023 - 12:55 GMT

Omar Khairat to perform in the closing ceremony of Citadel Festival For Music & Singing on September 7

Omar Khairat Will perform in New Alamein Festival on August 10

Mon, 07 Aug 2023 - 11:55 GMT

Omar Khairat Will perform in New Alamein Festival on August 10

17th Sheikh Zayed Book Award names acclaimed Egyptian musician Omar Khairat as Cultural Personality of the Year

Tue, 23 May 2023 - 06:34 GMT

Sheikh Zayed Book Award organized by the Abu Dhabi Arabic Language Centre has named renowned Egyptian musician Omar Khairat as the Cultural Personality of the Year for its 17th edition.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo opera House on May 29

Thu, 11 May 2023 - 11:02 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo opera House on May 29

Egypt's Omar Khairat to perform at the Sound and Light this June

Sun, 02 Apr 2023 - 12:25 GMT

The legendary musician Omar Khairat is to perform at one of the most prominent theaters worldwide, the Sound and Light Theater at the Giza Pyramids at the foot of the sphinx.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on February 20,21

Sat, 18 Feb 2023 - 12:20 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on February 20,21

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Bibliotheca Alexandrina on March 3,4

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 - 12:57 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Bibliotheca Alexandrina on March 3,4

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 17,18

Sat, 07 Jan 2023 - 11:53 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 17,18

Egypt's Omar Khairat to perform in Cairo Opera House on Dec. 12

Mon, 12 Dec 2022 - 11:20 GMT

The concert will include Khairat’s most popular musicals.

1st ALDAU International Art Festival launches in Hurghada

Sun, 02 Oct 2022 - 10:13 GMT

The festival is held under the auspices of the Ministry of Tourism and Antiquities and the Red Sea Governorate.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Zed Park on September 23

Fri, 23 Sep 2022 - 11:43 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Zed Park on September 23

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform two consecutive concerts at Cairo Opera House on September 12, 13

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 - 07:22 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform two consecutive concerts at Cairo Opera House on September 12, 13

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at North Square mall on August 19

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 - 09:35 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at North Square mall on August 19

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform two consecutive concerts at Cairo Opera House on July 25, 26

Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - 02:53 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform two consecutive concerts at Cairo Opera House on July 25, 26

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on June 13,14

Sat, 28 May 2022 - 11:54 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on June 13,14

Egypt’s Omar Khairat performs at Cairo International Convention Center on May 20

Fri, 20 May 2022 - 11:37 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat performs at Cairo International Convention Center on May 20

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 15,16

Sun, 08 May 2022 - 11:46 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 15,16

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on March 7,8

Sun, 27 Feb 2022 - 02:09 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on March 7,8

Omar Khairat to perform two concerts at Cairo Opera House on February 10,11

Sun, 30 Jan 2022 - 01:57 GMT

Veteran Egyptian musician Omar Khairat to perform two concerts at Cairo Opera House on February 10,11 respectively.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform in Saudi Arabia's AlUla Moments festival on January 14

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 - 11:32 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform in Saudi Arabia's AlUla Moments festival on January 14

More