market capitalization

EGX shows mixed performance Tuesday, market cap. gains LE 2.15B

Tue, 11 Aug 2020 - 02:49 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.17 percent, or 18.76 points, to close at 10,919.47 points.

EGX ends Monday on mixed note, market cap. gains LE 2.15B

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 - 02:29 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.22 percent, or 24.29 points, to close at 10,938.23 points.

EGX flags in green Sunday, market cap. gains LE 5.3B

Sun, 09 Aug 2020 - 03:03 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 1.34 percent, or 145.23 points, to close at 10,962.52 points.

EGX continues trading in green zone, market cap. gains LE3.5B

Thu, 06 Aug 2020 - 02:33 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 1.06 percent, or 112.96 points, to close at 10,817.29 points.

EGX flags in green Wednesday, market cap. gains LE 3.77B

Wed, 05 Aug 2020 - 03:15 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.79 percent, or 84.23 points, to close at 10,704.33 points.

EGX starts trading after Eid Al-Adha in green, market cap. gains LE 4.3B

Tue, 04 Aug 2020 - 03:37 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.19 percent, or 20.64 points, to close at 10,620.1 points.

EGX ends Wednesday in green, market cap. gains LE2.5B

Wed, 29 Jul 2020 - 03:33 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.29 percent, or 30.62 points, to close at 10,599.46 points.

EGX flags in red during Tuesday

Tue, 28 Jul 2020 - 03:21 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.06 percent, or 6.63 points, to close at 10,568.84 points.

EGX ends Monday on mixed note, market cap. gains LE 2.2B

Mon, 27 Jul 2020 - 02:32 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.48 percent, or 51.53 points, to close at 10,575.47 points.

EGX starts week in green, market cap. gains LE 3.9B

Sun, 26 Jul 2020 - 02:25 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.62 percent, or 64.53 points, to close at 10,524.45 points.

EGX ends Wednesday on mixed note, market cap. loses LE 1.8B

Wed, 22 Jul 2020 - 02:52 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.93 percent, or 98.43 points, to close at 10,459.92 points.

EGX ends Tuesday in green amid Egyptian, foreign purchases

Tue, 21 Jul 2020 - 02:21 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 1.71 percent, or 177.9 points, to close at 10,558.35 points.

EGX ends Monday in green, market cap. gains LE4.5B

Mon, 20 Jul 2020 - 02:28 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.97 percent, or 99.29 points, to close at 10,380.45 points.

EGX continues trading in red zone, market cap. loses LE6B

Sun, 19 Jul 2020 - 02:22 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 1.53 percent, or 160.04 points, to close at 10,281.16 points.

EGX flags in red Thursday, market cap. loses LE 5.75B

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 - 02:13 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 1.66 percent, or 176.22 points, to close at 10,441.2 points.

EGX loses LE 15.25B of market cap. Wednesday

Wed, 15 Jul 2020 - 02:02 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 2.36 percent, or 256.11 points, to close at 10,617.42 points.

EGX ends mid-week session in red, market cap. loses LE 8.6B

Tue, 14 Jul 2020 - 02:48 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 1.22 percent, or 134.32 points, to close at 10,873.53 points.

EGX ends Monday on mixed note, market cap. loses LE 2.23B

Mon, 13 Jul 2020 - 03:05 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 0.58 percent, or 64.11 points, to close at 11,007.85 points.

EGX ends Sunday in green, market cap. gains LE 9.9B

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 - 04:08 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 1.05 percent, or 114.94 points, to close at 11,071.96 points.

EGX ends Thursday in red, market cap. loses LE11.7B

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 - 04:03 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 1.54 percent, or 170.83 points, to close at 10,957.02 points.

More