market capitalization

EGX ends Tuesday in red, market cap. loses LE3.66B

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - 02:29 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.42 percent, or 42.17 points, to end at 9,891.18 points.

EGX ends Thursday on mixed note, market cap. loses LE 928.99M

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 - 05:58 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.64 percent, or 64.28 points, to end at 9,977.9 points.

EGX ends Wednesday in green, market cap. gains LE 5.23B

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 - 03:56 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.79 percent, or 78.27 points, to end at 10,042.18 points.

EGX ends Monday in mixed note, market cap. gains LE 3.39B

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 - 03:13 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.17 percent, or 17.4 points, to end at 10,105.04 points.

EGX ends Sunday in green despite losing LE 9.39B of market cap.

Sun, 06 Jun 2021 - 02:26 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.67 percent, or 67.63 points, to end at 10,122.44 points.

EGX ends Wednesday on mixed note, market cap. loses LE 2.69B

Wed, 02 Jun 2021 - 03:52 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 1.16 percent, or 119.26 points, to end at 10,120.95 points.

EGX ends Tuesday on mixed note, market cap. loses LE1.9B

Tue, 01 Jun 2021 - 02:24 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.67 percent, or 68.85 points, to end at 10,240.21 points.

EGX shows mixed performance Monday, market cap. loses LE 107.98M

Mon, 31 May 2021 - 02:46 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 inched up 0.07 percent, or 7.48 points, to end at 10,309.06 points.

EGX ends Sunday in green, market cap. gains LE3.47B

Sun, 30 May 2021 - 01:40 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 increased 0.58 percent, or 59.28 points, to end at 10,301.58 points.

EGX ends week on mixed performance, market cap. loses LE 3.27B

Thu, 27 May 2021 - 05:51 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 decreased 1.23 percent, or 127.27 points, to end at 10,242.3 points.

EGX ends Wednesday on mixed note, market cap. loses LE 2.89B

Wed, 26 May 2021 - 02:37 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 decreased 1.54 percent, or 162.26 points, to end at 10,369.57 points.

EGX loses LE 11.37B of market cap. amid red trading

Tue, 25 May 2021 - 03:04 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 decreased 2.13 percent, or 229.12 points, to end at 10,531.83 points.

EGX ends Sunday in green, market cap. gains LE 2.68B

Sun, 23 May 2021 - 02:50 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 increased 0.75 percent, or 80.1 points, to end at 10,812.06 points.

EGX ends week in red, market cap. gains LE 6.05B

Thu, 20 May 2021 - 01:39 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.69 percent, or 74.27 points, to end at 10,731.96 points.

EGX loses LE 13.82B of market cap. despite trading in green

Wed, 19 May 2021 - 02:25 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.23 percent, or 25.33 points, to end at 10,806.23 points.

EGX end Tuesday in green, market cap. gains LE 8.04B

Tue, 18 May 2021 - 03:50 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 1 percent, or 106.23 points, to end at 10,780.9 points.

EGX ends Monday on mixed note, market cap. loses LE 527.08M

Mon, 17 May 2021 - 03:15 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.87 percent, or 93.17 points, to end at 10,674.67 points.

EGX ends week in green, market cap. gains LE 3.6B

Thu, 06 May 2021 - 03:03 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.72 percent, or 75.25 points, to end at 10,588.09 points.

EGX ends Wednesday in green, market cap. gains LE1.33B

Wed, 05 May 2021 - 03:15 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.45 percent, or 47.25 points, to end at 10,512.84 points.

EGX ends Tuesday on mixed note, market cap. gains LE3.26B

Tue, 04 May 2021 - 02:58 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 inched down 0.09 percent, or 9.67 points, to end at 10,465.59 points.

More