treasury bills

Egypt’s central bank issues LE 19.5B on T-bills Thursday

Thu, 13 Aug 2020 - 12:07 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt’s central bank issues LE19B on T-bills Sunday

Sun, 09 Aug 2020 - 12:02 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt’s central bank issues LE 20.5B on T-bills Thursday

Thu, 06 Aug 2020 - 10:00 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt’s central bank issues LE24B on T-bills, bonds Monday

Mon, 27 Jul 2020 - 01:31 GMT

The T-bills are valued at LE 19 billion.

Egypt’s central bank issues LE24B on T-bills, bonds Sunday

Sun, 26 Jul 2020 - 12:04 GMT

T-bonds are valued at LE 3.5 billion with a 10-year term.

Egypt’s central bank issues LE18B on T-bills Sunday

Sun, 19 Jul 2020 - 10:34 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Foreign investments in T-bills record $7.016B in May

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 - 11:22 GMT

CBE clarified that foreign investments in T-bills have decreased by the end of May 2020, at the lowest rate since the beginning of the coronavirus crisis.

Egypt’s central bank issues LE19.5B on T-bills Thursday

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 - 10:30 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt’s central bank issues LE19B on T-bills Sunday

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 - 09:33 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt’s central bank issues LE20.5B on T-bills Thursday

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 - 02:48 GMT

The T-bills will be offered in two installments; the first installment is valued at LE 9.5 billion with a 182-day term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 15B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 - 12:17 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Finance Ministry auctions LE 13.5B T-bills

Sun, 21 Jun 2020 - 05:04 GMT

The ministry said it sold 91-day T-bills worth LE 6 billion with average yield of 12.917 percent.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 13.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 21 Jun 2020 - 10:57 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 14B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - 10:23 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 13.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 14 Jun 2020 - 12:19 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 15B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - 12:27 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 13.5B in T-bills Sunday

Sun, 07 Jun 2020 - 10:57 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 14B in T-bills Thursday

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 - 08:30 GMT

T-bills are issued every Sunday and Thursday.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 24.5B in T-bonds, bills Sunday

Sun, 31 May 2020 - 10:52 GMT

T-bonds will be offered at a value of LE 3.5 billion with a five-year term.

Egypt's central bank issues LE 20.2B in T-bonds, bills Wednesday

Wed, 20 May 2020 - 12:39 GMT

The T-bonds will be offered at a value of LE 3.7 billion with a three-year term.

More