Journalists’ Syndicate

Three journalists released per presidential pardon

Sun, 01 May 2022 - 01:43 GMT

Journalists Hany Gresha, Ammer Abdel Moneem, Essam Abdeen were released, Saturday per presidential pardon.

Supreme Media Council mulls blocked news websites’ complaints

Tue, 30 May 2017 - 10:03 GMT

The Supreme Media Council will form a committee to consider complaints of blocked websites owners.