et Quote: Naguib Mahfouz

Mon, Dec. 11, 2017

et Quote: Walt Disney

Tue, Dec. 5, 2017

et Quote: Paul Walker

Thu, Nov. 30, 2017

et Quote: Meghan Markle

Tue, Nov. 28, 2017

et Quote: Virginia Woolf

Sun, Nov. 26, 2017

et Quote: Salvador Dalí

Tue, Nov. 21, 2017

et Quote: Jennifer Niven

Sat, Nov. 18, 2017

et Quote: Magdi Yacoub

Thu, Nov. 16, 2017

et Quote: Grace Kelly

Sun, Nov. 12, 2017

et Quote: Demi Moore

Sat, Nov. 11, 2017

et Quote: Alexa Chung

Sun, Nov. 5, 2017

et Quote: Mark Twain

Wed, Nov. 1, 2017

et Quote: Mario Testino

Mon, Oct. 30, 2017