et Quote: John Mayer

Mon, Oct. 16, 2017

et Quote: Ralph Lauren

Sat, Oct. 14, 2017

et Quote: Hugh Jackman

Thu, Oct. 12, 2017

et Quote: Oprah Winfrey

Tue, Oct. 10, 2017

et Quote: Matt Damon

Sun, Oct. 8, 2017

ET quote: Ramy Ashour

Sat, Sep. 30, 2017

et Quote: Halsey

Fri, Sep. 29, 2017

et Quote: Naomi Watts

Thu, Sep. 28, 2017

et Quote: Will Smith

Mon, Sep. 25, 2017

et Quote: Nia Vardalos

Sun, Sep. 24, 2017

et Quote: Mickey Rooney

Sat, Sep. 23, 2017

et Quote: Joan Jett

Fri, Sep. 22, 2017

et Quote: Stephen King

Thu, Sep. 21, 2017