et Quote: Ryan Reynolds

Mon, Oct. 23, 2017

et Quote: Sunday morning

Sun, Oct. 22, 2017

et Quote: Carrie Fisher

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017

et Quote: Tom Petty

Fri, Oct. 20, 2017

et Quote: Stevie Wonder

Wed, Oct. 18, 2017

et Quote: John Mayer

Mon, Oct. 16, 2017

et Quote: Ralph Lauren

Sat, Oct. 14, 2017

et Quote: Oprah Winfrey

Tue, Oct. 10, 2017

ET quote: Ramy Ashour

Sat, Sep. 30, 2017

et Quote: Joan Jett

Fri, Sep. 22, 2017