Photo Via Kendall Jenner and Salma Hayek Instagram - Compiled by Egypt Today Photo Via Kendall Jenner and Salma Hayek Instagram - Compiled by Egypt Today

Celebrity New Year’s Eve moments

Tue, Jan. 2, 2018
CAIRO – 2 January 2018: We have gathered the best New Year’s Eve moments from supermodels, actors, actresses, singers and influential instagramers to brighten up your first day back at work.

What a great beginning to the New Year with a Super Moon!!! I have a feeling this is going to be a great one! May this bright light illuminate our hearts, our minds and our souls. May this New Year bring more love, more peace, more compassion, more unity and more consciousness. May we all be the change we wish to see in the world.#happynewyear #sharinglove #supermoonincancer 💫🌕🙏✨Que começo de ano especial com uma Super Lua !!! Tenho a sensação de que ele será ótimo! Que esta luz brilhante ilumine nossos corações, nossas mentes e nossas almas. Que este Ano Novo traga mais amor, paz, compaixão, união e consciência. Que possamos ser a mudança que desejamos ver no mundo. #felizanonovo #compartilhandoamor #superluaemcancer

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on







Happy New Years !!😘😘😘

A post shared by Halima Aden (@kinglimaa) on



A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on



HNY y’all.

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on



Happy New Year!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on







A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on



Happy new year from US ❤️ @brooklynbeckham

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on





Happy new year’s eve to you and yours!!! #2018 #sydnye #worldwide

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on





New Years facetime call with my little niece and her spidey jammies ♥️

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on





mood ✨

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on



❤️ 2018

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on



Ready!!!🎉🎉🎉🎉

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on





#happy2018 #feliz2018

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on



What a year!! 2017 has been a great year of adventure for me, working in new places, and discovering new friends. Thank you to ALL OF YOU who follow me. I have the best Insta-family! You are all so supportive, inspiring and loving! Here’s to another year of awesome books and great TV & movies, fashion, friends, travel, cute dogs (of course! 🐶) and keeping each other inspired. Despite the fact that this year has felt a little bit crazy with ups and downs and so many divided ideas and opinions, I feel hope when I see how we can connect and find common ground. We all breath the same air and share the same oceans and skies. We all love our kids, our families and our communities. We all want a better world for the future. I look forward to sharing and connecting more with you all in 2018. ✨ Much Love! #bestmoments #topnine2017 #HappyNewYear #2018

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on



90 mins til 2018. Can't come soon enough. X, SJ

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on






There are no comments on this article.

Leave a comment